Thursday, August 10, 2006

RE: Race Car 2000 Classifieds (Advertising Request)

Hi Hamisi,

I just tried to call you, but it said the phone number was not in service.

I was just wondering why you are sending these messages when your phone does not work, and why you are trying to place ads for 7500books.com when you do not own the domain and there are no books or reports being sold there?

As it so happens, I OWN THE DOMAIN, not you or anyone else. I bought it about a year ago when I found that despite it being promoted with spam classified ads, it was not registered. So I registered it, not realizing at first that people would think I was responsible for all the spam...

Now after all this time it seems that you and other people are still trying to promote it, and I just can't understand why...? Is this just spamming practice for new classified ad spammers? Did someone make a mistake when creating the classifed ad spam order at your main office? Please let me know...

Thank you,
Chris

-----Original Message-----
From: hamisi [mailto:reddy_sesha84@yahoo.com]
Sent: Thursday, August 10, 2006 2:18 AM
To: Race Car 2000 Classifieds; Race Car 2000 Classifieds
Subject: Race Car 2000 Classifieds (Advertising Request)

Name = hamisi

Email Address = reddy_sesha84@yahoo.com

Phone # = 561-582-1874

Website URL = http://www.7500books.com

Advertising Free Form = 750 Books, Reports & Manuals You Can Reprint & Sell and Make a Fortune! How to Write a Job Winning Resume, How to Sell Books ByMail, How to Write Profitable Classified Ads, Free Publicity for Your Business, Secrets of the Richest People and many, many more!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home